Contact Us

Contact Us

532 Patriot Drive | Po Box 890
Dandridge, TN 37725
Phone: 865-397-9642 | Fax: 865-397-0164

 

Darrell Helton
President & CEO
dhelton@jeffersoncountytennessee.com

Garrett Wagley

Director of Economic Development
gwagley@selectjefferson.com   

Kaci Anderson
Community Development and Membership Coordinator
kanderson@jeffersoncountytennessee.com

Adele Sensing
Director of Tourism
asensing@jeffersoncountytennessee.com

Donna Yates
Office Manager
dyates@jeffersoncountytennessee.com


Shasta Hill

Guest Relations Coordinato
shill@jeffersoncountytennessee.com


Customer Services

info@jeffersoncountytennessee.com 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Comments